CoHo’s Board, Artistic Council & Staff

Board of Directors

George Taylor (President)

Arlena Barnes (Secretary)

Rick Graf (Treasurer)

Linda Boekelheide

Georgia Cacy

Philip Cuomo

Linda Merican

Pancho Savery

Artistic Council

CoHo’s Artistic Council is made up of artists from a variety of theatre disciplines. These talented and dedicated individuals combine with CoHo’s Board of Directors and staff to select the projects and co-producers for CoHo’s season.

Karin Magaldi – Playwright, Dramaturg, Professor of Dramatic Writing at Portland State university

Chris Murray – Actor and Acting Teacher

Liane Hilling Shah – Former CoHo Operations Manager

Laura Faye Smith – Actor, Improvisor, Voiceover Talent

Stephen Weeks – Professor of Theater Arts, Lewis and Clark College

Olga Sanchez Saltveit –  Actor, Director, Producer; Former Milagro Artistic Director


Philip Cuomo – Producing Artistic Director

Jessica Dart – Outreach and Communications

Ella Rathman – Patron Services and Operations Coordinator

Rory Breshears – Production Associate

Jennifer Hancock – Financial Services Associate
Katie Watkins – Artistic Fellow 2017-18
Signe Tronson – Graphic Designer


CoHo Productions is profoundly grateful to our original co-founders for their vision and dedication.

Gary Cole

Robert Holden


Leave a Reply to heating contractor south salem ny Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *